Tell me all about you! :D

• Allanah Asphyxia
    13 years ago

Hello, Everyone. I wanted to post a new topic, to get to know my fellow members on this amazing site!

My name is Ally. Short for Allanah. I'm a Sophomore in school. My favorite colors are Black, Turquoise, and Violet. I love cheese sticks, and chicken tenders. I listen to Screamo, Metal, Rock, Alternative, and Techno, Dance<3 Some people would describe me as Unique.

I have gone through a lot in the past five years. I used to cut myself, but I stopped in 2010. I play piano, and I sing. I love running, learning new things, listening to music, texting, and hanging out with my boyfriend and friends.

I have long brown(dyed) hair with two streaks on the sides. I have blue eyes. I'm 5' 7''.

Your turn(:

• Thomas
    13 years ago

I'm Thomas, 19-years old, and a Sophomore in college, planning to major in Creative Writing. I enjoy sports, specifically hockey and baseball, both of which I play, though only hockey at the collegiate level. My favorite foods are Pie and waffles. I may be 19, but I definitely act like I'm younger, and often am asked if I'm in high school.

I can listen to really any type of music, however I will not enjoy every genre. I prefer Metalcore/Screamo or any Rock genres really, and recently have found enjoyment in Dubstep.

I recently ended a 2-year relationship, however my ex and I are attempting to be friends, with hopes that we may get back together in the future. Many of my love poems on here are written to/or about her.

I stand at just under 6 feet tall, I have an 11-year old White German Shepherd named Thor. And if writing does not work out for me as a career, I hope to work in Computer Animation or music.

• Katy
    13 years ago

MY name is Katy, I am 24. I live in a small town where the boys like to break hearts lol but that probally anywhere you go. I love to write poetry, it is so of a relief for me. Like Im getting all my emotions out of me and laying them down on paper.