I need a friend

• Silent Girl
    11 years ago

I need a friend when i send people message's on here they don't even talk to me i feel so alone like i'm not even here i'm really shy if i wasn't for homeschooling to would be here right now and i have cut myself 2 times :(

• Purple Rose
    11 years ago

I will be your friend. I am new to Poems & Quotes and I'm really shy too. I don't really have any friends here yet...

• Silent Girl
    11 years ago

Awwh well thank's i'll be your friend i know how it feel's to be shy :)

• Purple Rose
    11 years ago

:) How are you doing today?

• Silent Girl
    11 years ago

I'm good :) how about you ?

• Purple Rose
    11 years ago

Same. A little tired though.

• Silent Girl
    11 years ago

I know

• Blackstar
    11 years ago

I understand the feeling. I'm always here to talk if you want to, online on here everyday. :)

• Shellaine shelli
    11 years ago

Ah I'm sure you're a lovely person who has so much to offer the world:) I've been through a lot with self mutilation issues so if you ever want someone to talk to then send me a message anytime:)

I joined this site a few years back and there's some seriously amazing people on here:)

• Baby Rainbow
    11 years ago

I am here if anyone wants to talk, It is never good to feel alone, because you never have to be alone.

• LostWords
    11 years ago

When I feel alone, I write more. It seems to be easier to talk to paper than to others. You should express how you feel because it makes things easier. After writing it is like you get one more chance of joy, one more chance to smile again.

• Amreen
    11 years ago

So true LW.... I too at times use my thoughts to play on the pen when im low...
    And silent girl,Im always here when you need me... we can be great friends...:)

• Autuumnbree
    11 years ago

I would love to have more poetry buddies and my ears are always open.

• Khalid M Darwish
    11 years ago