Passion

• Baby Rainbow
    9 years ago

What are you extremely passionate about, really strong feelings for something, good or bad?

It can be for or against something, but in a very passionate way....

Go!

• Beautiful Soul
    9 years ago

I really lost all my passion because of depression but what I used to be was animals.

• Jad
    9 years ago

I'm really passionate about animals, which is why I am currently majoring in Biology in college and from there I hope to go to Veterinarian school. :]

• -Choke-On-MY-Halo-
    9 years ago

I have a passion trying to being happy I really have a passion for helping people that's the good passion I have a passion to destroy anyone that pushes my buttons friend or foe beware like I'm not afraid of deleting numbers from my phone I have a passion full of hate if rubbed wrong >.<

• H. Elizabeth
    9 years ago

For my piano playing. I've played for 12 years and i do not play for my mom or my dad or anyone else. I play for me and my piano teacher who passed away from cancer several years ago. Once she passed i considered quitting but knew i could never do that. It's like i can never quit, i have to keep playing to keep my piano teachers memory alive.

• Beautiful Soul
    9 years ago

I guess for my writing. I don't feel so much anymore but I'm trying to get back into it.

• Dark Secrets
    9 years ago

Human psychology... I love reading on it and listening to or watching shows about or with a psychological factor.

• Britt
    9 years ago

I am passionate about my faith. I do my best to serve God every moment of the day, and maintain my relationship with Him.

Seniors. I work with seniors and I love them dearly. They have so much wisdom right down to the core of their being, and they are just the most wonderful people. Even the cranky ones. ;)

• Kakera
    9 years ago

I'm very passionate about maintaining my apathy.

And irony. Irony is pretty cool too.

• Beauty In The Breaking
    9 years ago