Alternate suggestions?

• Miss Lonely Teacher
    13 years ago

So i've cut for about 4 years now. i stopped and have been "clean" since... end of October i think. i've been under alot of stress latly and tempted to start again.
    so i went to another not any healthier alternative: i've started to smoke just a bit at scattered times. i've been around smokers all my life so no one has noiced the smell seeing as i'm constantly by smoke.

anyways. got any healthier or just less harmful alternative suggestions?

• Miss Lonely Teacher
    13 years ago

I've tried these things but unfortunatly many of them are difficult when you're broke and sick 80% of the time.
    and i do write, i have 3 huge boxes of notebooks and stories lol
    music: i started playing piano at school and i loved it and it got rid of every last problem while i was playing. but then my counsler decided to pull me out to do classes she should've had me do a year ago... sorry for ranting.

• Dark Secrets
    13 years ago

Why are you sick 80% of the time? Does it have to do with the smoking and cutting? or is it something genetic?

It's good that you write. I'd say explore that part more and try sharing what you wrote, because three boxes is a good thing. Isn't there anything you'd like to publish from those boxes? If you do then try getting them published. You'll be occupied with publishing and all and you might gain some money where you can invest in something you like.

Continue with the music and develop your talent in there... That is if you've stopped.

Try socializing, especially that it's more convenient these days, you can use almost anything to communicate. Start a blog or online project and stick to it.