SUICIDE!!!!!!!

• Jenn
    20 years ago

Ok so yea my life fuc*in sucks!!! I've cut myself before, but it didn't help!! i have a boyfriend and his name is david hall i know he loves me but i just can't stand looking at the girl in the mirror!!! I swear i need help!!!!!!!!!!!

• Aaron L
    20 years ago

Jenny, first you should calm down if you are not already calm. Think of what your present situation is, but exclude the things that are making you sad/mad/depressed. Focus on those things and talk to someone about them. I'm not good at giving advice but, when I see someone that is looking for help.. I don't want to do anything else but help.. You can always IM me at:
    AIM: BloodLustedBeing
    Yahoo: DeliriumEffects
    Hope this helps a little.
    Your friend, Aaron

• ~* Joyful *~
    19 years ago

Hey.. i've cut myself too.. i think what you need to do is just look at what you have and what you dont have.. look at what you want and what you need. I hope this is making sense to you because my point is if you look at things that you need instead of want you feel better... so look at yourself/personallitly etc.. You can change whatever you want, whenever you want.. get me?
    Its what i did.. and i feel better about myself now..

• shabs
    19 years ago