Poets, write about yourself!=)

• Liam
    19 years ago

okay. well im 16, and im currently in college doing a BTEC in Animal Management. Errrrrrrm, gawd this is difficult writin bout ure self. Well i like all kinds of music; rock, jazz, ska, indie, classical, pop, etc! errrrm, i play drums. Oh n all my poems are true to my life. And the majority of them are soppy love poems yeah, im always writin down the way i feel. If u read my poems n dont make sense then ill tell u, recently i met this really amazing girl in my college, we 've bn friends for about a month, and we started to get closer n closer, until we kissed n we were together for about a wek, then she decided its best jsut to be friends. which i really dont get, i still have feeling for her that are too over whelming to be jst friends! any way, before i write my life story im gona end here!

• Tarikins
    19 years ago

Write about myself? ummmm im 13, i'm a freshman in highschool, only cuz I skipped a grade....guess I did something right, or the Jr.High got sick of me lol. Ummmmm I write alot and 99.9% of my poems are about my life cept a few of them (u might figure out which). I have 2 bestfriends in the whole world Stoney (Dorthea) and K.T (Kayelene). Ummmm I have tons of cousins and a bound sister Sarah. Ummmmm I have one brother Josh (Josiah). I love to skateboard, write music/poetry of course!, cause trouble, sand surf, and of course surf on here when I have nothing else to do. Ummm I love music sooooo much u know metal, hard rock, gothic rock, and some punk. My favorite artists are SLIPKNOT!!!! um Marilyn Manson (he's the king), Disturbed, Deftones, Kidney Thieves, Static-X, Godhead, Godsmack, Rob Zombie, Whitezombie (Rob's old band), Linkin Park....anything thats hard core or has screaming in it lol. Well thats it.....otherwise I'm gunna be typing all day.

*~*Fre@k*~*

• Johnny Marlin 2
    19 years ago