~*Interested In Conversation part II*~

• hayley williams
    20 years ago

hi guys! sorry to butt in! i kept up with your last thread and have read most of your poems as well! ive also tried to write some poems as well i expect mine arent even on the same level but i still put alot of feeling into them and some of them are actually doing quite well to my suprise!

heres bit bout myself: my names hayley (obviously lol) im 19 and im from united kindom (england). i work as a marketing manager of a small telecanvassing department in my home town. I dont have a boyfriend at the moment, i did start to really like this guy and we got close but he left on monday to fight in iraq cos hes in the paras! so there you go theres a bit bout me!

where r u guys all from? hayleyxx

• hayley williams
    20 years ago

thanx yikyak! your honeymoon sounds like its going to be brilliant! your so lucky to have met the man of your dreams, i seem to go from loser to loser and if i do find someone sweet they often move away or some other hurdle jumps up! i dream of living in america and hopefully one day ill get the chance to make a dream reality! where i live is very beautiful a small coastal town which fantastic beaches but have always wanted to experience usa! it seems so strange your making dinner there its like 11.30pm here! chat soon hayley xx

• AI
    20 years ago

errr, as much as I want to play your childish games Brittany. A dork??? Do you know what that is? A whales willy. LOL and I am certainly not that. Ok enough talk about that.

Ok thanks for taking another look at my depression poem and telling me up front that I am now in Josh's shoes and as he puts it ‘the target of ridicule”. And about you saying the worst thing, i couldn't care less. I'm not going to do anything about it, come on, I said that about my own work, not only that I actually meant it when I said it.

And yes I do care about you, if everyone keeps leaving like this, there will be no one left. :(