Not Sure...

• xoxShorteexox
    12 years ago

Well this says to tell people a little bit about yourself and meet members on here.

I've been writing on here since February 21, 2005.. My name used to be xoxShorteexox and I hung in the chatroom that was once on here quite a bit. I recently just got my first college degree in Criminal Justice. I'm now working on a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice.

Poetry may be for "emo" people by some people's standards, but for me, it's healthy way to let go of all the negativity so people won't be offended or compare me to others whenever I need to vent about a situation.

I may not be the best poet and you'll never read me say I am, but I believe that the best poetry of all is the poetry that comes straight from the heart and soul...

So write something about yourself and maybe, you can be one of my new friends on here as well. Maybe, you can also tell me what you think of poetry itself.

• Brittany Klein
    12 years ago

Hey!

My name is Brittany O. I have actually been writing since 2006! I just recently erased alot of my old poems from long ago. I used to have over 150 on here now I have bout 90-something.

ALL of my poems are written about my life stories and things that have happened. Until the past couple weeks or so i have been trying something new.... I've been asking other people what THEY would like me to write about!

I am TRULY with you when you say "The best poetry of all is the poetry that comes straight from the heart and soul.."

That is how i write ^_^

But if you want im always up for a chat, or even if you need someone to tlk to I'm hear to listen!!

Nice To Meet You!!!!

~~Brittany O.~~

• Tara Kay
    12 years ago

Hello,
    You probably may have seen me around, and I think I commented on some of your poems before.

My name is Tara-Kay, and I have been a member here since 2005! But writing since years before that.