Hey whats up

• PoeticSoul
    15 years ago

Hi I'm new here just wanted to tell everyone hi and I hope to get know some people and maybe make some frineds. So whats everyone up to?

• MyMuse
    15 years ago

HELLLO!!! Welcome to a place you could call home!!! I will be your friend if you want someone!! And nothing here just tired and sick haha. I am not good with first impressions but people say i am a sweetheart so idk x3

<3

Courtney

• PoeticSoul
    15 years ago

Hey i think you did just fine so get this i was sick all morning and my name is courtney too ha ha I'd love for you to be my friend finally someone talks to me lol so tell me a bit about yourself. Like i said my name is courtney im 21 and i have 2 beautiful children a son and a daughter. there the best lol!

• Soraya Lowe
    15 years ago

Hope you like it here on P&Q

My name is Sydney

Welcome

^_^

• BlueDreams
    15 years ago

Hello, Welcome!

• PoeticSoul
    15 years ago

Thanks for all the welcoming AND i ENJOY IT VERY MUCH Its very interesting hearing others stories and reading such beautiful poems.

• keithnwv
    15 years ago

Hey Courtney !! :)

Just sending you welcome from West Virginia !!

Keith

• MyMuse
    15 years ago