What do you do for a living?

• Emma
    19 years ago

What jobs does everyone have, maybe full time or part time? Let me know love Emma xxx

• Incognito
    19 years ago

I live off the earnings of my parents. HA HA, I used to have a job at subway but i quit. Best thing i eva did was quit that job.

• olivia
    19 years ago

-stay at home mom-

• Natalie84
    19 years ago

Full Time Secretary......

• Emma
    19 years ago

Hi Christian

I am a student as well, do you have a part time job as well. Love Emma xxx

• Emma
    19 years ago

That subway sounds awful. Love Emma xxx

• Jo
    19 years ago

Im a student and a part time zoo keeper!

• Emma
    19 years ago

Hi Jo,

I bet that is a really good job. What does that include. Let me know. Love Emma xxx

• !*!Zoe!*!
    19 years ago

Wouldn't YOU like to know...*wink wink*

lol

xoxZoexox

• Bret Higgins
    19 years ago

Officially retired for *counts back* five years, effectively retired for seven.

• Emma
    19 years ago

Lol Christian. Love Emma xxx

• Incognito
    19 years ago

Redback! Not only did u steal my country, u stole my age too. Bastard.

• Kevin
    19 years ago

I work with young people in all manner of community care organisations, everything from those with visual impairments to homelessness issues.

• jennifer
    19 years ago

I am a barmaid

• FTS Miles
    19 years ago

I used to be a social worker for many years, but now I'm a project manager and community liaison for the same social service agency. Sometimes miss the case work--the one-on-one help of someone and their family through tough times--though I can actually serve more people at once now with the projects I work on. Odd how that is.

• ElegantlyWasted
    19 years ago

I'm studying at university and in my spare time am a "trainee nurse" at the Ronald Mcdonald House.

-

• Not Bulletproof
    19 years ago