Any story writers?

• Shædow Poet
    19 years ago

I was just wondering if anyone on this site writes their own stories, not just poetry.
    Things like 1-shot fics or longer stories.
    If anyone does I'm curious to know :)

• Shædow Poet
    19 years ago

Thanks! I'll check it out!

• Cantchangeme
    19 years ago

I write storys

• vanessarrr
    19 years ago

a novel? kewl! i love writing stories, poems, etc. i'm in creative writing class in school and we're gonna start writing 2 minute mysteries tomorrow! you can find me at fictionpress, fanfiction, or harrypotter fanfiction but in a different name :P

• Shædow Poet
    19 years ago

Victoria, so you're on fictionpress? Can I please have the link or your user name? You can email it to me if you want to.

I am just curious about this because I am a major story writer- I have 6 fanfiction stories and 4 fictionpress stories with 5 1-shot fics on both sites. I'm not that good at writing, but I plan on building up skills.

GK- you're writing a novel? Wow, that's so cool!

• Shædow Poet
    19 years ago

I don't know if you wanted any one in particular to give tips, but I'm going to anyways, lol...
    Accept criticism and use it. Also just make sure of perfect punctuation/grammer/spelling, if you go on fictionpress people are usually pretty observant of that.
    If you want furthur tips from me (though they aren't that great) just email me.
    Though you probably would want others to answer ya ;)

• Amy
    19 years ago