ten best things about guys?

• gasping for air
    19 years ago

i was just thinking that us girls on here should list all of the things that we love the best about guys and then make it into a poem or something.... what do you think?
    write me back and if i get enough interest i'll start one...

• heather
    19 years ago

i have no idea i like everything luv heather

• gasping for air
    19 years ago

come on gurls.... we can do better than this...
    lemme see if i can come up with something off the top of my head....
    I love your eyes blue as the sky,
    I even love them when you cry.

not so good.... ummmm....im not good at rhymes
    I love your heart,
    And how you've been here from the start.

just think about the things you love, could love, or have loved about the guy that meant, means, or could mean the most to you....
    loves, and hugs,
    Manda Lynn

• Timothy r
    19 years ago

Could you repeat that thing about rhymes Bird H?

• BaybeBlew
    19 years ago

I wrote a poem today about a guy...it's alright not great or nething...you should check it out maybe you'll get something from that?
    Luv,

-Blue ^_~

• gasping for air
    19 years ago

f***ing A.... ppl.... i know poems dont have to rhyme... i dont really do much rhyming myself, but i thought that it would give a lil more to the poem... and instead of taking off with my idea indivually why dont we work TOGETHER to make an even better poem... if i cant get help pretty soon ill do my own god damn poem!
    loves and hugs
    Manda Lynn

• PnQ Mod Account
    19 years ago

LOL, Bird, Tim was poking fun at your excessive use of the word "rhyme" in your earlier post.

• UM
    19 years ago

you don't have to say hey homes! everytime...

• heather
    19 years ago

omg bird h i thought u were a girl omg i am so sorri luv heather

• Cassie
    19 years ago

i love how i always feel safe with them
    and i feel loved

i feel like someone needs me when im with them

• gasping for air