Typical Teenagers?

• Ashlee Nicole
    19 years ago

Do you remember hwo you were when you were like 15 or 16? Tell...

• Just Ariel
    19 years ago

what about the people that are younger.....

• miss scooby
    19 years ago

Hmmmm, i am 17 now. But i remember when i was 12-15 ahaha I was a total sh*t disturber i aint gonna lie,I was the only girl around my area what people i didn't know knew me....Some of the things i did boy, I lit our welcome into the city sign on fire more then once, I put grease on the basketball hoops so when the jocks would dunk it they would fall, I was a horrible, evil little person. But when i was 14 i started learning things the HARD WAY getting in trouble with the law, and i had a life chaning experience that changed my perspective on life....i went from a total bad a**....to a complete book worm...and you know what i wouldn't change who i am now!.
    take care
    Scooby

• shannon
    19 years ago

i dont think that anyone truely knows who they are until they take the time out to find themself

• Eibutsina
    19 years ago

Pregnant! LoL Gees about to become a mother for the first time - scary thought - but still so prepared and organised...I think due to my pregnancy I grew up fairly quickly and got on with life really - I didn't exactly have a choice!

• N J Thornton
    19 years ago

Both years I will remember because when I was 15 I met my partner :) (we're still together.) But when I was 16 my brother died, that wasn't a good year for me, but I did also find poetry that year.
    Younger than 15 I can't remember and really I don't want to because I were just a goof really. I'm just glad to be the age I am now...

• Nikki
    19 years ago