Anime

• Everlasting
    1 year ago

Which one do you watch?

I’ve been watching One Piece with my husband since 4 years ago or so.

• Shruti
    1 year ago

I'm fairly new to anime.
    Started with Demon Slayer, and I'm loving it! Waiting for the next season~
    Will try out One Piece; have heard a lot about it.

Oh do you all watch Ghibli movies? They are so beautiful~

• Maher replied to Everlasting
    1 year ago, updated 1 year ago

Bleach is one of my favorites. They're continuing it this year apparently after a long hiatus. Also love One Piece!

Samurai Champloo and Cowboy Bebop are also awesome but are only around 30 or so episodes each.

Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood is also awesome, as is Attack On Titan.

Mushishi is nice if you like tranquil animes with great artwork.

I'll definitely second Shruti on Ghibli animes - really, really good.

This one sorry of doesn't count but if you or your husband are fans of Dragonball Z or know the story, jump onto YouTube and look up a channel called Team Four Star and watch their Dragonball Z Abridged series of you're in the mood for a laugh. Hilarious, especially the more recent ones. Another channel called Devil Artemis does a similar thing too, also hilarious.

There's a bunch more but these are my favs :)

• BOB GALLO replied to Maher
    1 year ago

Interesting. i have to check them out. Thanks for sharing.

• Everlasting replied to Shruti
    1 year ago

Ghibli movies like …

Ponyo
    Castle in the sky
    My neighbor totoro!

I love these kind of movies. Thanks for reminding me. I have to show some of those to my kiddos. Is there a specific one that you would say you like the most?

I haven’t seen demon slayer. I’ll have to look that one.