How long have you been writing?

• heather
    19 years ago

woh thats long gk. i dunno cant remember not even i year lol

• Sammie
    19 years ago

Ive been writing for about 6 years now.. ive always enjoyed writing and i know ill always will...

Sammie B.

• Kevin
    19 years ago

Yo, i just joined this place cause i have a wee collection put together and i needs objective opinions from educated folks like what you lot are...

been writing since i was about 6, stories that is...poetry...em, not in earnest until about 2 years ago...then some people left this plane..and i needed to express...yeah.

• Ericka
    19 years ago

I didn't start writing till about a year ago when i met my boyfriend who has written some poems for me that have made me want to write poems back to him so i joined here and have posted some of the ones i wrote him..

• David Munoz
    19 years ago

I started writing when I met my first girlfriend........ 3 months ago. :)

• East Poetry
    19 years ago

i started writeing when i found this websight, and that was about 2 weeks ago. so im a newbie

• Ericka
    19 years ago

I use to feel like that too until i met my boyfriend who has helped me though alot of shit. He has made me realize that even though some people might act like thet don't care they really do. so if you do write poems bout the world hating you or the world turning on you always know there is someone out there who loves you more than anything..

• Ashley Washer
    19 years ago

I just started writing poems about a week ago, I couldn't sleep and the next thing I know I'm writing a poem, but I have almost always writen storys, I LUV WRITING!

• Tourniquet
    19 years ago