Just Asking...

• ChildofGod87
    19 years ago

What sport do you guys like?
    Cuz I am into sports..well some..lol..

• My Obsεssion
    19 years ago

Basketball and volleyball (play them also)

Also am into hockey and some football and very little soccer (only watching my high school team)

• Shædow Poet
    19 years ago

Netball, Soccer, Australian Football, fencing, hockey, basketball, cricket (when I'm batting), volleyball, tennis, mini golf (it's fun!!)... and basically all sports.

• juss an allycat
    19 years ago

i do absolutely no sport, i suck at P.E...only gud sport is shopping!

• ChildofGod87
    19 years ago

for me I like sports...
    I play tennis (team or just for fun-I guess I'm pretty good!!!0, Basketball, Soccer, Football, Volleyball, Hockey, ...it's sorta werid to say but I haven't played mini golf before..lol..:)

I guess I like all sports...I guess...Maybe:)..lol

• vanessarrr
    19 years ago

i play volleyball and soccer but i'm not very good at it. i also swim and play pool or billiards (never knew the difference), where i'm really good at.

• in the realm of Chaos
    19 years ago

VOLLEYBALL AND SWIM TEAM!! AND TENNIS!!

• ChildofGod87
    19 years ago

Tennis is awesome...and playing pool is awesome too...:)lol...

• Aken Sol
    19 years ago

Martial arts...

Aken Sol

• Lydia O
    19 years ago

Sailing, inline skating, bicycling, swimming, water skiing and jet skiing.

• Allen
    19 years ago

hehe, Im a jack of all trades and master of none :D I play all sports and love most of them but I can't really say Im good at any of them :D

• Kevin J
    19 years ago

I like to play and watch Basketball, Football, Pool bowling, tennis, and Handball *handball king*

• Lydia O
    19 years ago

If I were a guy, I'd probably want to be watching beach volleyball, especially with those "uniforms" the women wear. Do guys also play in this? In the TV coverage I've only seen the women competing.